Kozzie – Koz The Kid 2 EP

Released: July 7th, 2014

Koz The Kid 2 EP is Kozzie at his best, with uncompromising lyrics, sing-along hooks and his signature flow you can tell upon first listen why Kozzie has described this as his ‘best release to date’.

Pre-order the EP now and receive Doing It Alone and the Doing It Alone remix (featuring Blacks & Little Dee) straight away!


  1. Why They Hating
  2. When I'm Doing It
  3. Doing It Alone
  4. Doing It Alone (Remix) [feat. Blacks & Little Dee]
  5. Turn It Up (feat. Nasa)
  6. Signs (feat. Steph Willis)
  7. Violent (feat. Little Dee)
  8. Don't Like Me
  9. Way Back Then (feat. Discarda, Drifter, Dot Rotten & Big Shizz
  10. Tell Them (feat. Slick Man & Dot Rotten)
  11. Mulla (feat. Lusardi Rose)